Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Gerry got me in a new vehicle when noone else around would talk to me. Thank you so much for your help. Love the car

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Our experience was amazing! Adam was great and did everything he could to make us and our kids comfortable!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

prompt and on time. Mark always takes good care of my truck.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The service representative Al went above and beyond for me. I thought it was a simple fix, but it turned out to be a disaster for my car. He went above and beyond double checking any warranty's my car still had and was able to get my engine replaced at no cost to me. I have worked with Al before and he has ALWAYS been a pleasure to work with. He made this experience as smooth and painless as possible. Cost was a huge concern for me, and he pulled every string he could to make is more manageable ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

When I came to berger I was at my wits end Duane woodwyk, help me find my dream car, within my price range, thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

L. C. Cooper was very helpful in the car buying process. He was very honest and essential in me getting my new baby 🤩. Would absolutely recommend anyone go to him

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It was an experience to buy from Berger. Feeling great with value for purchase.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Robert Swainston mentioned we can use our rewards points whichever appreciated! Very nice.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Service Advisor Jordan was very helpful. Kept communication lines open through the entire process and made a large surprise repair alot easier to navigate. My wife and I have been extremely impressed ever since our purchase of the 2020 blazer from Berger August of 2020. They have made it extremely easy to return to them and recommend Berger to anyone that is seeking a vehicle or repair.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I liked how Bob was very good at communicating regularly ablut my service via text message. We were able to work out several things efficiently and I was kept up to speed.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Eugene was excellent. The process was seamless and I am very thankful for all we could get done before picking up the car since we have two small children in tow! We will be coming here for all future vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great deal on a nice Ford fusion from Lc copper and the Mj...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2024

Wow, I am very much happy saying this I really appreciate your efforts towards my trading account I just make another withdrawal this week again all thanks to you Miss. Gracie Maverick , for your kindness and generosity love towards my trading, you are a very good genuine manager and I will forever remain loyal to you, contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp :+16692455206 on trading binary and bitcoin currency.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great place to buy or lease!! Everyone is very friendly and willing to work with you.. Get your next car here and ask for MJ she’s awesome! Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted and could definitely afford it! Super Happy! 👍

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Just had the best experience purchasing a new vehicle at Berger Chevrolet today! Brian Marr Jordan in the Service department and the rest of the team was amazing. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Jeremy Hosey makes the whole process very easy and pleasant! He's the best!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Highly recommend! I have gotten two vehicles from them and they work with you the very best they can!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great service and fast as well

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Picked up our car When you are 87 years old that’s a great experience Thank you so much. We love your dealership. Thank you Mike olhman for everything you do.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thank you luke schwade and Dana for all your patience and help and dedication to getting me into a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Duane was wonderful to work with! Such a kind person, but also very informative! Was happy to answer all our questions without sugar coating for a sale! Thanks Duane!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Service has been excellent and timely. I really appreciate the consistent text messages to inform me of every step of the process when working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. Love that I can bring my bulldog in for visit. Scott and Adam were always great at making themselves available. At the end, no dealer mark-ups, no hidden fees. Straight shooters all the way.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I recently worked with Alden and he went above and beyond. He made sure everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I so appreciated that he made sure we explored all of the options for the repair and that everything was done to satisfaction. I can’t recommend working with him enough!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Berger Chevrolet. Javier made the truck buying process flawless! Definitely will be back to buy another car in the future! Thank you Javier for the awesome business and for the great service, it was such a great experience! 5+ stars. ¡Ask for Javier!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Duane Woodwyk treated us better then we could of ask for, very knowledgeable, help get through all the paper work with ease, and even took an interest in showing us how to set up the cars interior control panels. We will come back and ask for him on our next purchase, go see him, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Duane's customer service was amazing! He made sure that everything was done for me. I went to call my insurance company on Monday morning and add the car to my insurance. I called at 9:06 in the morning and they told me that Duane had already taking care of it. I will recommend Duane to anybody looking for used car!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Contacted them about a used Silverado and dealing with Nicole Sadowski first and then Eli DeCook with their sales team was excellent. They let us take the truck home for an extended 3 day test drive. This is definitely the dealership to work with when you're looking for a new or new to you car or truck.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

L.C. Was awesome great salesman! Good people skills, very friendly and patient! I would highly recommend to anyone!! Thank you L.C.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

AB Shoble and Ethan were amazing we were not expecting to get a brand new Chevy Trax for such a great deal. Go see AB I'm sending everyone to him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a car they made sure that I was getting in a car even when I thought I wasn't I recommend anyone to come here and buy a car thanks for all the hard work you guys did to make my car shopping experience amazing

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Fast and friendly service. They make everything so easy and would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Service personnel were professional and polite. Explained the process at every step and completed the work ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Wasn't expecting to buy a truck but Nicholas Perri helped us out and showed me and truck that was right in my price range that got in stock the day we showed up. We went inside and filled out the paperwork out and I drove the truck off the lot within 2 hours!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful, even though I did not get the payment in wanted I known my sales guy AB was really trying and I appreciate his efforts, the girl who helped me set up the car inside was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I hate buying a car….always has been a hassle, however, Jimmy, Renee and Ethan made it an easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Jimmy at berger. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Duane Woodwky did a great job setting me up with my new Silverado truck every step of the way was perfect will do business again thanks Duane

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Adam was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and made sure that everything was as it was suppose to be and what I wanted. He’s a dive star employee!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

AB Shoble sold me my Buick encore! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed me multiple vehicles and helped me decide what would be a best fit for me and my budget. I am so grateful and happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Go see AB Shoble best service ever

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership, we dealt with Joey T, and she was amazing. My husband and I were buying my son's lease after he passed. They were very sensitive to our issue and made it very easy for us during this difficult time.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

AB Shoble was a big help he answered all of my questions and took care of me would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My check engine light came on so brought to service department. They kept me informed and were able to fix the issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had an excellent experience working through my car purchase with Joey. She was understanding when I knew exactly what I wanted and went to work to find it for me. Joey went above and beyond helping to track down an item I left in my trade in. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I was recommended to Berger and to see Beth Dykhouse in Sales by my friend Jordan Chulski who works in the Service Department. I trust Jordan's judgement, but I can honestly say I was still blown away by both the service and treatment I received in purchasing my new car not only from Beth, but also by Cathy Hubbard who worked with me in financing. Cathy made what is usually an otherwise arduous process, completely seamless. Both of these women went above and beyond their commitment in assisting me to find a car with the features I requested, while ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

This was our first experience buying a brand new vehicle- Adam was very welcoming and patient with all of my thousand questions. We came in with one idea of what we wanted and 3 hours later drove away with something even better.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very accommodating and fast service! I'm not even from the area and they got my transmission failure resolved in just 3 days. It was a huge relief and I'm grateful.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Berger chevy was amazing thank you AB Shoble for the amazing work.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I was highly impressed by how fast we were able to get serviced for the recalled part.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

All good as usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Berger Chevrolet Grand Rapids is the place to buy your next new ride! As a 24 year old, buying a new car can always be nerve racking! DJ and Todd Richards make sure to find the customer needs and not just sale any car. I will always recommend Berger Chevrolet to family and friends over any other place!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Our sales rep was AWESOME.. very polite answered all our questions. Took her time with us and was NOT PUSHY at all. She is great at her job. I would recommend all my family and friends to her

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

MJ was great! She made the process of purchasing a new lease and returning my old one so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

In and out

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Ron my service advisor has always been very professional and courteous. It is an honor to work with him. The bodyshop was also very professional and did and awsome job. i was very impressed with there work.. Thank you for all you do

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

From the minute we walked in everyone was welcoming and helpful. Everything was explained well and I felt comfortable asking questions

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

AB Shoble and his managers were amazing. He met me outside and help me a lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

It was great everyone was very friendly and helpful and I got a wonderful deal

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

W car place

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Crew was ready when we arrived.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My salesman Marcel McDonald was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Mark is THE best. I've been going to Berger for years and i trust him completely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The vehicle I came to test drive had been sold, but Duane and the sales team at Berger found me just what I was looking for. Very friendly and nice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very nice and welcoming

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great experience with LC Cooper at Berger! Phenomenal customer service by both him and Cathy Hubbard. They went above & beyond to make my experience as flawless as possible. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Beth was awesome. She made what could have been a stressful situation, easy and calm. Can’t really express enough how grateful I am - she went above and beyond and even stayed late to help me and make sure I was all set. I plan on recommending this location to anyone I know, and I know where I’ll be going in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The team checked on various filters and changed the cabin filter at my request. They determined other air filters were not needing replacement. No push to upsell.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Record fast transaction. I never stepped foot in the dealer, and the truck was delivered! Reached out on Thursday, car was delivered on Friday. Easy and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Everyone who helped me with my first new car purchase was SO incredibly helpful. Cooper reached out to me almost immediately upon inquiring on the website and matched me with who had helped out my family in the past, so Jeremy Hosey helped me pick what exactly I was looking for and found me the best rate while being quick and kind with communication verbally and over text! Andy made sure that I understood everything during the paperwork portion and made me comfortable and confident in my decision. I’m so grateful for them for helping me get my first ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

AB Shoble and John Williamson are the best! I appreciate their patience.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Joey Theodore was great to work with! We bought a new Chevy Trax. Joey working with us on our trade in is what stood out the most! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

AB Shoble was a very big help!! He was very patient and efficient when it came to helping me purchase my dream car. I’m so happy thank you AB and Berger for my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Everything went great

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

They did me cery good. Will be bk

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Rene Gedeon and Nick were amazing. Love the new truck. And would recommend to everyone. Go To Berger Chevy!!!!!!!! Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Good experience and customer service was outstanding

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

AB Shoble is the best!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very respectful and willing to work with the customer for the most satisfactory experience

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Quick lube service done in timely manner. Satisfied with service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Returning customer to Berger, mostly because of MJ! She is so helpful and easy to work with. Not your typical “buying a car” experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

AB Shoble was the best salesman ever. Got us in vehicle that I was not expecting. Go see AB he goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Luke is awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

LC, our salesman was top notch! He went above and beyond to help my family and I get a great deal on a new vehicle! He answered any questions we had and was very kind throughout the entire process. With people like LC at Berger, I am 100% sure I will be using Berger Chevy in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

AB Shoble was definitely the one to see great help great personality and definitely got the job done….GREAT JOB!!!!!! THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Sales person did a great job at determining my needs and matching that to a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Free pick up and delivery! Excellent service! Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Luke was awesome and earned our business for a new car and future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great service, Luke Schwade was outstanding. Zero pressure to buy, an answered everything i asked him. Financing was quick an easy and very informative. Ill only buy from burger the rest of my life. Very happy.


Leave Us A Review